head: Prof. Nikolay Tonchev, PhD, DSc
Tel.: 979 5702
E-mail: tonchev@issp.bas.bg
Deputy Head: Prof. Hassan Chamati, PhD, DSc
Tel.: 979 5778
E-mail: chamati@issp.bas.bg
Secretary: Assoc. Prof. Margarita Grozeva, PhD
Tel.: 979 5717
E-mail: margo@issp.bas.bg


Members: Acad. Alexander G. Petrov, PhD, DSc
Tel.: 979 5792, 875 8061
E-mail: agpetrov@issp.bas.bg
  Acad. Nikola Sabotinov, PhD, DSc
Tel.: 979 5719, 875 6009
E-mail: n.sabotinov@issp.bas.bg

Prof. Isak Bivas, PhD, DSc
Tel.: 979 5725
E-mail: bivas@issp.bas.bg

Prof. Kiril Blagoev, PhD, DSc
Tel.: 979 5790
E-mail: kblagoev@issp.bas.bg

Prof. Marin Gospodinov, PhD, DSc
Tel.: 979 5698
E-mail: gospodinov@issp.bas.bg

Prof. Minko Petrov, PhD, DSc
Tel.: 979 5795, 875 70 95
E-mail: mpetrov@issp.bas.bg

Prof. Svetoslav Rashev, PhD, DSc
Tel.: 979 5722
E-mail: rashev@issp.bas.bg

Prof. Diana Nesheva, PhD, DSc
Tel.: 979 5686
E-mail: nesheva@issp.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Dimitar Dimitrov, PhD
Tel.: 979 5774
E-mail: dimitrov@issp.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Marina Primatarowa, PhD
Tel.: 979 5785
E-mail: prima@issp.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Teodor Milenov, PhD
Tel.: 979 5698
E-mail: teddy@issp.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Viktoria Vitkova, PhD
Tel.: 979 5825
E-mail: victoria@issp.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Ognian Ivanov, PhD
Tel.: 979 5723
E-mail: ogi@phys.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Petar Rafailov, PhD
Tel.: 979 5698
E-mail: rafailov@issp.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Emil Vlakhov
Tel.: 979 5733
E-mail: evlakhov@issp.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Albena Paskaleva
Tel.: 979 5742
E-mail: paskaleva@issp.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Ekaterina Radeva
Tel.: 979 5738
E-mail: eradeva@issp.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Anna Szekeres
Tel.: 979 5788
E-mail: szekeres@issp.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Valentin Mihailov
Tel.: 979 5740
E-mail: valentin@issp.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Emilia Dimova
Tel.: 979 5801
E-mail: edimova@issp.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Dimo Astadjov
Tel.: 979 5761
E-mail: asta55@issp.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Krassimir Temelkov
Tel.: 979 5708
E-mail: temelkov@issp.bas.bg

Scientific Council 2008-2011